Board of Directors

WSG Board members
updated March 29, 2017

Reggie Hennessey, President
Email: president@wiseniorgames.org

Mark Hanson, Vice President
Email: Hanson.mark.ed@gmail.com

Mike  Procknow, Treasurer
Email: maprocknow@gmail.com

Ann Nord/Secretary
Email: amnord@charter.net

Dennis Dowd
Email: dendowd@yahoo.com

Fernando Hernandez
Email: fernando@wiseniorgames.org

 

Emy Imhoff
608-244-7133

John Q. A. Smith
(608) 222-0134

Sandy Stallings
Email: cwaynesta@gmail.com

Wayne Stalling
Email: cwaynesta@gmail.com

Jinny Yamada
Email:

Honorary Members

Bob Frambs
Email: frambsbob@yahoo.com

Jean O’Leary, MSCR
Email: joleary@madison.k12.wi.us

Mike Metcalf
608-320-6155
Email: mmetcalf12@charter.net

John Schultz
608-231-2309

Wisconsin Senior Games Bylaws
WSG bylaws_Nov10 2009 (PDF document)

Organization Chart
WSG Organization Chart 12-8-15(PDF document)